Medarbetare

Liana Barnard
Projektledare
Telefon: 08-762 79 87
liana.barnard@arbio.se

Annica Bülow
Ekonomi
Telefon: 08-7627986
annica.bulow@arbio.se

Gunnar Dahlgren
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 08-762 68 14
gunnar.dahlgren@arbio.se

Eva Dahlkvist
Ekonomi
Telefon: 08-762 68 12
eva.dahlkvist@arbio.se

Ulrika Hartzell
HR
Telefon: 08-762 79 71
ulrika.hartzell@arbio.se

Ingela Hult
Medlemsadministration
Telefon: 08-762 72 47
ingela.hult@arbio.se

Sebastian Martin
IT-chef
Telefon: 08-762 72 32
sebastian.martin@arbio.se

Anna Nilsson
Chef för Verksamhetsstöd
Telefon: 08-762 72 15
anna.nilsson@arbio.se